Contact

If you want to join Scouts please register here.

For hall hire, please get in touch on this page.

General enquiries

Please use the form below for all other general enquiries. We aim to get back in touch as soon as possible.

    Address: Edith Lyle Hall, West Quay Road, Poole, BH15 1JF

    Telephone: 01202 462457 (N.B. this is the hall telephone number, for general enquiries please get in touch using the contact form on this page)

    Group Contacts

    Group Scout Leader – Anthony Dakin
    anthony.dakin@3rdpoole.org.uk

    Group Chairman – Mark Hockey
    mark.hockey@3rdpoole.org.uk

    Secretary – David Chamberlain
    david.chamberlain@3rdpoole.org.uk

    Treasurer – Angie Yeatman
    treasurer@3rdpoole.org.uk

    Hall Bookings
    bookings@3rdpoole.org.uk

    Social Media
    socialmedia@3rdpoole.org.uk

    Beavers (Thur)Position Vacant
    beavers@3rdpoole.org.uk

    Cubs (Weds) – Tracey Chapman
    cubs@3rdpoole.org.uk

    Scouts (Fri) – Richard Mitchell
    scouts@3rdpoole.org.uk